2017 update!

The last time I wrote a blog post I was in Newcastle celebrating the new year with Andy and since then I’ve surprised my Dad at work, been to Hong Kong for 4 days, settled back in at Seville and turned 21. You could say it’s been a busy week and a half πŸ™‚ 

In that time I also managed to lose my laptop charger hence the lack of blog posts about my exciting January. This is a very short and sweet post until I get a new laptop charger as mobile blogging isn’t what I’m about. I’m also looking forward to Andy coming to Spain for 5 days next week as my Christmas visit was full of him revising for his exams.. boo. 

Expect some posts about the following:

Hong Kong 2017

My 21st birthday

Andy’s visit to Seville 

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

